Let’s Begin.

Standard

Let’s start with the obvious. This is post #1. What am I going to be writing about? Honestly, God alone knows. I want Him to speak through me in these posts. My goal is to encourage you, my brothers and sisters in Christ, and to allow God to change my heart along with yours on this roadway. With that said, PLEASE feel free to ask me questions or leave comments about things I say. This way, we can build each other up through His Word as we are called to do. So, where are you headed? I know for a fact that my destination now is Heaven. Join me as I share my thoughts about running the roadway because thanks to Him, “I press on toward the goal to win the prize for which God has called me heavenward in Christ Jesus.” -Philippians 3:14roadway

9 thoughts on “Let’s Begin.

    • Roma, I’m really looking forward to seeing what God can do through this. I think this might even help take the “check mark” type of feeling away when I read or write out my thoughts. Hope you enjoy running with me:)

Leave a Reply

